About Us
Home >> About Us >> Corporation Introduction
Corporation Introduction

SINOTRUK (Hong Kong) Limited

SINOTRUK (Hong Kong) Limited was listed on the main board of HKSE in 2007. Its parent company, China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co., Ltd. is China's first heavy-duty truck manufacturer. It manufactured China's first heavy duty truck, HUANGHE branded JN150 8-ton truck in 1960; and successfully introduced the STEYR heavy duty truck project from Austria in 1983 and became China's first company to comprehensively introduce foreign heavy-duty truck manufacturing technology of complete vehicle. In 2009, SINOTRUK established its strategic partnership with German MAN SE, by which MAN SE holds 25%+1 share in SINOTRUK (Hong Kong) Limited. SINOTRUK introduced three models (D20, D26 and D08) of engines, axles of medium duty and heavy-duty trucks, and relevant technologies of complete vehicles from MAN, laying a solid foundation for corporate long-term growth. 

SINOTRUK has been adhering to independent innovations, carrying out its leading strategy in technologies and building its core competitiveness with intellectual property rights. It has the most patents in China's automotive industry. SINOTRUK R&D Center is one of China's first national-level corporate technology centers, has a testing lab certified by China National Accreditation Committee for Laboratory (CNACL) and is capable of developing and testing complete vehicles, engines, parts, material technologies and other all-round R&D and testing capabilities. It's equipped with various state-of-the-art and precision equipment in processing, experiment and testing, of which the equipment related to engine, complete vehicle, vibration of parts and strength testing, etc. have reached world class level. Approved by the central government, National Engineering and Research Center of Heavy Duty Truck was unveiled at SINOTRUK in 2009 and has ever since played a vital role in development, demonstration, popularization and technical support of China's heavy duty truck industry.

SINOTRUK mainly designs, develops, produces and sells a wide range of heavy-duty trucks, special-purpose vehicles, buses, special vehicles and engines, transmission, axles, assemblies and parts. It owns a full range of commercial vehicle brands such as SITRAK, HOWO, HOHAN, STEYR, WANGPAI, FOLOR, and becomes China's truck manufacturer with the most complete drive types and power range in heavy-duty truck industry. The Company’s major subsidiaries engaged in complete vehicle include Jinan Truck Co., Ltd, Jinan Commercial Vehicle Co., Ltd., Jining Commercial Vehicle Co., Ltd. and Light Truck Division. Subsidiaries engaged in engines include Jinan Power Co., Ltd. and Hangzhou Engine Co., Ltd. The Company also owns an axle manufacturer-Jinan Axle Co., Ltd. and two transmission manufacturers-Jinan Transmission Division and Datong Gear Co., Ltd.

SINOTRUK owns a world-class power industry chain, composed of engine, clutch, transmission and drive axle. The powertrain line includes MC series diesel engines and MT series gas engines with excellent performance, whose power range cover 140-560 horsepower; single-reduction series axles, hub reduction axles and 16.5-22.5 inch disc brakes; a series of important assemblies, such as single/countershaft synchromesh transmissions, twin countershaft transmissions and 10speed, 12-speed and 16-speed AMT transmissions

SINOTRUK has great technological and market-leading advantages in the heavy-duty automobile industry. Its production bases are located in 12 cities across the country and its products have been exported to more than 110 countries and regions. The Company has ranked No.1 in China’s domestic heavy-duty truck industry for 15 consecutive years, thus it has been accredited as “the fastest growing and most competitive enterprise in global heavy truck industry”. SINOTRUK has also claimed titles such as "Chinese Famous Product", "Chinese Outstanding Innovative Enterprise", "China's Most Credible Enterprise" and "China's First Group of AA Enterprises in Quality and Credit Management". As the largest heavy-duty truck production base so far in China, SINOTRUK has made outstanding contributions to the development of China's heavy-duty vehicle industry and national economic construction.

 

Disclaimer  Copyright is reserved by SINOTRUK(HONG KONG) LIMITED Copyright 2013 鲁ICP备05015322号

关于公司
首页 >> 关于公司 >> 公司简介
公司简介

中国重汽(香港)有限公司

 


     中国重汽(香港)有限公司于2007年在香港主板上市,母公司中国重型汽车集团有限公司是国内第一家重型卡车制造商,在1960年生产制造了中国第一辆重型汽车——黄河牌JN150八吨载货汽车;1983年成功引进了奥地利斯太尔重型汽车项目,是国内第一家全面引进国外重型汽车整车制造技术的企业。2009年成功实现了与德国曼公司的战略合作,曼公司参股中国重汽(香港)有限公司25%+1股,中国重汽引进曼公司D08、D20、D26三种型号的发动机、中卡、重卡车桥及相应整车技术,为企业长远发展奠定了坚实的基础。

 

中国重汽始终坚持自主创新,大力实施技术领先战略,以自主知识产权构筑企业核心竞争力,是中国汽车行业拥有专利最多的企业。中国重汽技术发展中心是全国第一批国家级企业技术中心,拥有“中国实验室国家认可委员会”认可的检测实验室,具有整车、发动机、零部件、材料工艺等全方位的研发和检测能力,拥有各种加工、试验、测试等高、精、尖设备,发动机、整车、部件振动、强度测试等设备均达到世界先进水平。2009年,经国家批准,国家重型汽车工程技术研究中心在中国重汽正式揭牌成立,承担着我国重型汽车行业技术研发、应用示范、成果推广和技术服务的职能。

 

中国重汽主要组织开发研制、生产销售各种载重汽车、特种汽车、客车和专用车及发动机、变速箱、车桥等总成和汽车零部件,拥有汕德卡、豪沃、豪瀚、斯太尔、王牌、福泺等全系列商用汽车品牌,是我国重卡行业驱动形式和功率覆盖最全的重卡企业。整车制造企业主要有济南卡车股份有限公司、济南商用车公司、济宁商用车公司、轻卡部;发动机有济南动力部和杭州发动机公司;车桥有济南桥箱公司,变速箱有济南变速箱部和大同齿轮公司。

 

中国重汽制造的国际领先、性能优越的MC系列柴油发动机、MT系列燃气发动机,功率覆盖140-560 马力;世界级水平的系列化单级减速桥、轮边减速桥以及16.5-22.5 英寸盘式制动器;系列化的单/双中间轴带同步器变速器、双中间轴变速器,10、12、16档手自一体AMT变速器等重要总成,构成具有世界先进水平的发动机、离合器、变速箱、驱动桥组成的黄金动力产业链。

 

中国重汽在重型汽车行业具有明显的技术和市场领先优势,生产基地遍布全国12个城市,产品出口110多个国家和地区,连续15年位居国内重卡行业出口首位,被誉为“全球重卡行业增长最快、最具竞争力和成长性的企业”。企业还先后被授予中国名牌产品、中国优秀创新型企业、全国最佳诚信企业、全国首批质量信用管理AA企业等荣誉称号,现已成为我国最大的重型汽车生产基地,为我国重型汽车工业发展和国家经济建设做出了突出贡献。

 

 

免责声明  版权所有:中国重汽(香港)有限公司 2021 鲁ICP备05015332号